You are here

Board Members

The following is a list of the current (2019-2020) board members of the Pacific Northwest Writing Centers Association

Christopher Ervin, President, Oregon State University
Amanda Hill, Vice President, Cornish College of the Arts
Rachel Norman, Secretary, Linfield College
Dennis Bennett, Treasurer, Oregon State University
Jared Odd, At-Large Member, Central Washington University
Rosemary Adang, Past President, Highline College (retired)